2016 Concert Cruise Schedule  

Date Band Time Ticket Price
Saturday, May 14 No- Maddz 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Sunday, May 15 Flipside (Pizza Cruise) 6:00-8:00pm $13  
Saturday, June 4 Cadillac Cats 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Friday, June 10 Moxie & Rebel 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Saturday, June 11 Shades of Indigo 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Friday June 17 Daniel Miles & Happy Hour 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Friday, June 24 Gabe Stillman & Billtown Giants 9:00-11:00pm $15  
Saturday, July 1 Dirty Mojo Blues Band 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Sunday, July 10 Farley Singer/Songwriter 6:00-8:00pm $10  
Friday, July 15 Audio Box 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Friday, July 22 Lynn & Farley 5 9:00-11:00pm $15  
Saturday, July 23 No-Maddz 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Sunday, July 24 The Dean Frear Trio 6:00-8:00pm $10  
Saturday, July 30 UnnCutt 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Sunday, July 31 Nighthawks 6:00-8:00pm $15  
Saturday, Aug. 6 Shades of Indigo 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Sunday, Aug 7 Pepper Street Band 6:00-8:00pm $10  
Friday, Aug. 12 Miss Ida & the All Nightaz 8:00-10:00pm $10  
Friday, Aug. 19 The Northern Shine 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Saturday, Aug. 20 The Northern Shine 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Friday, Aug. 26 No-Maddz 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Sunday, Aug. 28 Flipside (Pizza Cruise) 6:00-8:00pm $13  
Saturday, Sept. 10 Dead Flowerz 9:30-11:30pm $12  
Sunday, Sept. 11 The Dean Frear Trio 6:00-8:00pm $10  
Saturday, Sept. 17 Dirty Mojo Blues Band 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Friday, Sept. 30 Lynn & Farley 5 9:00-11:00pm $15  
Saturday, Oct. 1 Shades of Indigo 9:00-11:00pm $10  
Saturday, Oct. 8 Gabe Stillman & Billtown Giants 9:00-11:00pm $15  
Sunday, Oct. 9 Flipside (Pizza Cruise) 9:00-11:00pm $13  
Saturday, Oct. 22 Cadillac Cats 9:00-11:00pm $10  
         

revised 6/02/16