Untitled 3

2016 Hiawatha Concert Cruises

Revised 3/29/16

 

DATE

BAND

TIME

TICKET PRICE

 

Saturday, May 14

No-Maddz

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Sunday, May 15

Flipside (Pizza Cruise)

6:00-8:00 pm

$13

 

Saturday, June 4

Cadillac Cats

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, June 11

Shades of Indigo

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Sunday, July 10

Farley Singer/Songwriter

6:00-8:00 pm

$10

 

Friday, July 15

Audio Box

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, July 16

Dirty Mojo Blues Band

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Friday, July 22

Lynn & Farley 5

9:00-11:00 pm

$15

 

Saturday, July 23

No-Maddz

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, July 30

UnnCutt

9:00-11:00  pm

$10

 

Sunday, July 31

Nighthawks

6:00-8:00 pm

$15

 

Saturday, Aug. 6

Shades of Indigo

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, Aug. 20

The Northern Shine

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, Aug. 26

No-Maddz

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Sunday, Aug. 28

Flipside (Pizza Cruise)

6:00-8:00 pm

$13

 

Saturday, Sept. 17

Dirty Mojo Blues Band

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, Oct. 1

Shades of Indigo

9:00-11:00 pm

$10

 

Saturday, Oct. 22

Cadillac Cats

9:00-11:00pm

$10