2015 Concert Cruises
NOW taking reservations!  Call 570-326-2500 

Saturday, May 16 Sean Farley 9:00-11:00pm

Sunday, May 17 Flipside (Pizza Cruise) 6:00-8:00pm $13.00  
Friday, May 29 The Hidden Agenda's 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Saturday, May 30 Miz Ida & the All Nightaz 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Saturday, June 13 Daniel Miles (Connecting the Pieces Fundraiser) 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Monday, June 15 Meatmasters BBQ Blues Cruise-Frank Wicher Band 6:00-9:00 pm $20.00  
Friday, June 19 David Pulizzi & Graveyard Rooster 9:00-11pm $10.00  
Saturday, July 11 Flipside 9:00-11pm $12.00  
Friday, July 17 Unncutt 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Saturday, July 18 Lynn & Farley 5 9:00-11:00pm $15.00  
Sunday, July 26 Nighthawks 6:00-8:00pm $15.00  
Monday, July 27 Meatmasters BBQ Blues- Becky Blue-Runaway Stroller 6:00-9:00pm $20.00  
Saturday, August 8 DAniel Miles - CD Release 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Sunday, August 16 Sean Farley Songwriter Cruise 6:00-8:00pm $15.00  
Saturday, August 22 DannySandy Live 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Monday, August 24 Meatmasters BBQ Blues Cruise (TBA) 6:00-9:00pm $20.00  
Saturday, August 29 Miz Ida & the All Nightaz 9:00-11:00pm $10.00  
Sunday, August 30 Flipside (Pizza Cruise) 6:00-8:00pm $13.00  
Saturday, September 12 Meat Master's BBQ Blues Cruise (Drum Circle on the Susquehanna) 9:00-11:00pm $15.00  
Saturday, September 26 Lynn & Farley 5 9:00-11:00pm $15.00